Human factor – our constant focus: people!

A fluctuation rate of less than three percent proves just where our priorities lie when it comes to staff: trust, responsibility and skill. We know that seniority and experience have a significant impact on the quality of consultancy and organisation. In combination with the ideas of our younger colleagues, we offer the perfect blend of reliability and innovation.

Our Team

Sarah Baldsiefen

Junior Project Manager / Participant Management • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 68
sbaldsiefen@intercom.de

Junior Project Manager / Participant Management • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 68
sbaldsiefen@intercom.de

Uwe Barthel

Senior Project Manager Logistics / Freelancer • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 0
ubarthel@intercom.de

Senior Project Manager Logistics / Freelancer • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 0
ubarthel@intercom.de

Rüdiger Beckmann

Design/Concept • Intercom Hamburg

+49 40 – 48 06 10 37
rbeckmann@intercom.de

Design/Concept • Intercom Hamburg

+49 40 – 48 06 10 37
rbeckmann@intercom.de

Anja Binning

Senior Project Manager Congresses • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 30
abinning@intercom.de

Senior Project Manager Congresses • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 30
abinning@intercom.de

Steffen Breier

Managing Director • Intercom Dresden

+ 49 351 – 320 173 11
sbreier@intercom.de  

Managing Director • Intercom Dresden

+ 49 351 – 320 173 11
sbreier@intercom.de  

Ivonn Breuer

Senior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 15
ibreuer@intercom.de

Senior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 15
ibreuer@intercom.de

Christina Boos

Junior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 23
cboos@intercom.de

Junior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 23
cboos@intercom.de

Heike Dürichen

Senior Project Manager Congresses • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 80
hduerichen@intercom.de

Senior Project Manager Congresses • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 80
hduerichen@intercom.de

Natalie Eggert

Junior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 201
neggert@intercom.de

Junior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 201
neggert@intercom.de

Ina Enseroth

Training and Conception / Freelancer • Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 0
tagungen@intercom.de

Training and Conception / Freelancer • Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 0
tagungen@intercom.de

Tom Fischdick

Technical project management / Event production • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 15</ br>koeln@intercom.de

Technical project management / Event production • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 15</ br>koeln@intercom.de

Kerstin Franzmeier

Accounting/Administration • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 53
kfranzmeier@intercom.de

Accounting/Administration • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 53
kfranzmeier@intercom.de

Anja Halama

Senior Project Manager, Business Development

+49 221 – 272 800 26
ahalama@intercom.de

Senior Project Manager, Business Development

+49 221 – 272 800 26
ahalama@intercom.de

Bettina Hegmann

Training and Conception / Freelancer • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 0
tagungen@intercom.de

Training and Conception / Freelancer • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 0
tagungen@intercom.de

Beate Heckmann

Senior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 25
bheckmann@intercom.de

Senior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 25
bheckmann@intercom.de

Claudia Henneberger

Senior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 16
chenneberger@intercom.de

Senior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 16
chenneberger@intercom.de

Birgit Hof

Travel Management • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272800 44
bthommes@intercom.de

Travel Management • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272800 44
bthommes@intercom.de

Birgit Jahraus

Projektleiterin New Business • Intercom Hamburg

+49 40 – 48 06 10 38
bjahraus@intercom.de

Projektleiterin New Business • Intercom Hamburg

+49 40 – 48 06 10 38
bjahraus@intercom.de

Adrian Konrad

Trainee • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 62
akonrad@intercom.de

Trainee • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 62
akonrad@intercom.de

Maria Koropenko

Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 67
mkoropenko@intercom.de

Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 67
mkoropenko@intercom.de

Beate Linke

Travelmanagement • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 31
blinke@intercom.de

Travelmanagement • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 31
blinke@intercom.de

Sylvia Neumann

Senior Project Manager Congresses / Hotel Management • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 20
sneumann@intercom.de

Senior Project Manager Congresses / Hotel Management • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 20
sneumann@intercom.de

Alina Reunert

Project Assistant / Student • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 21
areunert@intercom.de

Project Assistant / Student • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 21
areunert@intercom.de

Sandra Scherer

Travelmanagement • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 39
sscherer@intercom.de

Travelmanagement • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 39
sscherer@intercom.de

Britt Schnitzler

Senior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 24
bschnitzler@intercom.de

Senior Project Manager • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 24
bschnitzler@intercom.de

Stefan Seitz

Project Manager New Business • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 13
sseitz@intercom.de

Project Manager New Business • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 13
sseitz@intercom.de

Elisabeth Spiekenheuer

Travelmanagement • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 31
espiekenheuer@intercom.de

Travelmanagement • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 31
espiekenheuer@intercom.de

Astrid Stahl

Director Of Sales & Marketing

+49 40 – 48 06 10 44
astahl@intercom.de

Director Of Sales & Marketing

+49 40 – 48 06 10 44
astahl@intercom.de

Ingo Stegmann

Managing Director • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 80
istegmann@intercom.de

Managing Director • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 80
istegmann@intercom.de

Laura Steenbock

Trainee • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 10
lsteenbock@intercom.de

Trainee • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 10
lsteenbock@intercom.de

Marion Tassani

Travelmanagement • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 31
mtassani@intercom.de

Travelmanagement • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 31
mtassani@intercom.de

Martina Waje

Creative Director • Intercom Hamburg

+49 40 – 48 06 10 30
mwaje@intercom.de

Creative Director • Intercom Hamburg

+49 40 – 48 06 10 30
mwaje@intercom.de

Markus Walther

Project Manager Congresses • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 60
mwalther@intercom.de

Project Manager Congresses • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 60
mwalther@intercom.de

Constanze Werner

Managing Director • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 88
cwerner@intercom.de

Managing Director • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 88
cwerner@intercom.de

Andrea Witschel

Project Manager

+49 351 – 320 173 90
awitschel@intercom.de

Project Manager

+49 351 – 320 173 90
awitschel@intercom.de

Heidi Witt

Head of Accounting • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 55
hwitt@intercom.de

Head of Accounting • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 55
hwitt@intercom.de

Silke Wolf

Project Manager • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 50
swolf@intercom.de

Project Manager • Intercom Dresden

+49 351 – 320 173 50
swolf@intercom.de

Tanja Zimmermann

Accounting/Administration • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 52
tzimmermann@intercom.de

Accounting/Administration • Intercom Cologne

+49 221 – 272 800 52
tzimmermann@intercom.de